315 E Lantrip Kilgore, TX 75663  Local: (903) 984-2024
Customer Reviews
Amazing Grace Floral & Design
Local Kilgore, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Mar 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

I didn't attend the funeral, but my friend assures me the flowers were beautiful. The only thing I would change would be notifying that the arrangement was delivered. I got notification 3 days later.
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wow can't say enough about this awesome place. So friendly and helpful, and the arrangements are beautiful. I am a resident of Kilgore and I choose to buy locally, but I would choose these guys no matter what. Great price and value and again great service.
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement is beautiful and was delivered at just the right time.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Sandra s flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much. you were recommended by her brother Dale Parker. we live in Tennessee and could not be there for our Texas family. Thank you once again.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Absolutely beautiful arrangement, ordered online. SO much prettier and more blooms than the big chain florists!! Excellent!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Lovely! The flowers are beautiful and fresh, and smell great. The vase is very pretty, and actually usable after the flowers are gone. You never can never be sure about delivered flower arrangements, but this is just lovely!
Date: Dec 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Always just beautiful unique arrangements... Order from NC to my Momma in Texas.. Won't use anyone else!! :-)
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray we ordered was absolutely stunning! I could not be happier. I ordered online - quick and easy. Excellent price for the value. Thank you so much! I HIGHLY recommend Amazing Grace Floral.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and exceeded my expectations! Will definitely order again!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Easy ordering and delivered on time! The lady I spoke with to confirm my online order was very friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were gorgeous. I ordered a smaller version of the one on the website and it was as lush as could be. The timing was perfect to for the delivery
Date: Dec 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your prompt attention to my online order. The spray for Judy Swanson was just as pretty as the one shown even though I requested a lower price than shown. Coming into town for her service I was pleased to see the arrangement had been delivered. I will certainly use your shop again if I need flowers in the area.
Date: Sep 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was a great experience. The receiver was extremely happy with the arrangement. Thanks!!!
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was disappointed in the arrangement. It looked nothing like the picture. I understand it can't be exact, but it had only half the amount of flowers, looked considerably smaller than the picture also. Wasn't arranged well. I feel like if I'm going to spend 60$ then it should be awesome. Unfortunately it was not.
Norma Hunter's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2015, 8:29 am

I am so sorry that your order did not reach your expectations. I will be reviewing your order and get in touch with you. It is our goal to deliver a product of great quality and beauty. Thank you for the feed back.
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called Friday May 1st at 1:30 to order prom flowers for our daughter to pu at 5 pm same day totally expecting to be told no way. But as always they pulled it off and they were just beautiful. We had one happy girl on prom day when her Dad gave her the flowers. Thank you all so much.
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome as always. She loved them.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers are beautiful and have stayed lovely for six days so far.
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our 1st time was my Father n Laws service. The flower were just beautiful. The hang down that was done for the Grandkids off the casket spray was perfect. I went into order flowers for my Mother n Laws. After telling them about my Mother n Law & what she liked they told me about a boot at Walmart painted like a Texas flag. I went & purchased the boot they filled it with so many beautiful flowers & yellow roses it had to have been 2' tall. Those are only 2 awesome stories. We cannot thank them enough for each beautiful arrangements they have delivered for us.
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I placed my order online around Noon and received a confirmation email of delivery by 3p THE SAME DAY! My friends sent a picture of the flowers and they were just as pretty as the picture.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great Job!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I requested to have the flowers delivered before 3pm, they did not get delivered until right before the receiver got off work. (4pm). I was so relieved that they were delivered just in time. Despite the late delivery, I was happy with the service and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jan 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Send a New Years goody basket for my husband who is working out of town and was delivered to his hotel as directed. Thank you so much. Highly recommend. :-)
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

This is my second online order in the last 2 months with you. My mom (the recipient)has been COMPLETELY happy with both orders. I am happy because you are the first company I have used online that the picture she takes to show me the arrangement that was delivered looks EXACTLY like what you have pictured online. Thank you!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were EXACTLY as pictured online. They were absolutely beautiful and I will be using their services again!!! Thank you!!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful. I love the combination or flowers and colors.
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement is so beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful…I love my arrangement!!!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I can't sing enough praises for Amazing Grace Floral & Design! Norma and her staff are the best! I would HIGHLY recommend their services for any floral needs. I have used them for wedding design as well as sent flowers for numerous occasions. They are the best!
Flower Delivery To Kilgore, TX
See Delivery Areas